HOLLIE GREIG etc.

Exposing The Hollie Greig Hoax & The Lies Of Abuse & Murder

SK-H095 – BREAKING NEWS – GRAMPIAN POLICE WALK STRAIGHT INTO THE TRAP

Posted by Greg Lance - Watkins (Greg_L-W) on 12/02/2010

SK-H095 – BREAKING NEWS – GRAMPIAN POLICE WALK STRAIGHT INTO THE TRAP

Hi,

after long chats with Hollie and her Mum it is time to bring you up to date.

You will be aware that Robert Green has done a huge amount to help my Mum and I to bring the details of my abuse to public attention and has relentlessly pursued the people who have either abused me and those who have tried to cover it up in one way or another including Sheriff Buchanan, Grampian Police, the BBC in Scotland, Elish Angiolini and various individuals and a number of lawyers.

I’d very much like to thank all the many people who have gone out of their way to help me to expose this both in terms of the abuse itself, to save other young girls and boys from being abused or to show there is justice available and that they are not alone to the other boys and girls who have been raped and abused whether by members of their families or strangers, gang raped or secretly abused – You didn’t do anything wrong and even as a Down’s syndrome I know all too well just how scarey it is and the way they try to make you feel guilty.

I do think Robert Green has been outstanding because he has gone on public record on my blog here, in many many letters to people who used to frighten me and to all those ‘stuffed shirts’ in the legal trade from some of the bullying arrogant and unhelpful police to the Doctors who lied and the lawyers who defend the indefensible.

We distributed several 100 letters warning the people of Aberdeen about the paedophile ring in their midst and the seemingly crooked lawyers and corrupted Judiciary – we then put the circular on my blog.

I get so very angry when I realise this is happening to other people not just me but I’m able to express my anger and fraustration by talking to the pople I know who are helping draw back the curtains and let the sun light into the dark places and open the windows to let in the fresh air.

Of course these aren’t my words but I do have all of this read out and discussed with me and it is almost exactly how I feel.

Today has been a wonderful day for abuse victims as it has gone almost exactly as it was planned.

Robert Green has been trying and trying to get straight honest answers from some of the trickiest people around and with the video on the internet CLICK HERE the net has been closing and they employed lawyers to sabre rattle and threaten – sending some of the worst written letters seen for a long time from someone claiming to be a lawyer – a measure of their underhand measures and endemic duplicity has been that they wouldn’t even have the basic integrity to disclose who was their instructing paying client – were they ripping off the public purse to perpetuate the cover up or were they privately funded to intimidate?

Finally it was decided to bring the matter to a head and Robert Green decided it had to be brought to attention via the Courts. He has been so honourable it has been impressive.

Robert produced a Press Release CLICK HERE and when I had read it it was not just mailed out but I put it on my blog – Yes I personally gave the instructions, I may be disadvantaged but I am not stupid and I know exactly what is going on and I am so pleased we are at last making real progress.

At 11am today we knew the plan had worked when Robert Green failed to turn up outside Marks & Spencers in Union Street, Aberdeen to hand out his leaflets.

At the moment it looks like the malign forces of evil have abused Justice and found an excuse to kidnap Robert Green – We expected Robert to be arrested by Grampian Police but in keeping with their corrupt practices they have refused to confirm or deny they have him in custody – this can only be seen as a Judicial abuse tantamount to kidnap – why are we not surprised.

It is outrageous that Robert Green who was honestly and decently campaigning for me and other victims has now himself become a victim of abuse – abused by the system, it looks as if they are trying to intimidate people into trying to stop me having a voice of my own.

The more one looks at the Scottish legal system the more corrupt one knows it to be.

Is there no end to the corruption in Scotland? Again and again one reads of the crooked lawyers incestuously stitching up clients through subourned Courts.

This time they have made a mistake – The thought of one more child going through what happened to me ensures I will not be silenced. There are few enough situations one can make a difference in life and the horizons for that are cruelly limited if you have Down’s syndrome as I have – here is a very real case where I can make a difference and my Mum is a tremendous support as I know it would be so much easier for her to just hide.

Robert Green has displayed great courage and determination and now Grampian Police would seem to have walked straight into the trap seemingly being used as errand boys for the corrupt lawyers!

‘Open the curtains, throw open the windows and permit the light of investigation and fresh air into family courts and sexual, emotional and physical abuse of the vulnerable – expose the abuse & the abuse of authority of those acting in OUR name!
No child asked to be or enjoys abuse,
it is for the gratification of the inadequate
‘.

To understand the Concept & Service of StolenKids-
where you can help yourself and others at:
StolenKids-
GO TO
http://stolenkids-bloggers.blogspot.com/

To See The Links PageCLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

 
