HOLLIE GREIG etc.

Exposing The Hollie Greig Hoax & The Lies Of Abuse & Murder

SK-H110 – GOOGLE – 202,000 hits – Monday 15-Feb-2010 ROBERT GREEN

Posted by Greg Lance - Watkins (Greg_L-W) on 15/02/2010

SK-H110 – GOOGLE – 202,000 hits – Monday 15-Feb-2010 ROBERT GREEN
Hello,
one of my friends told me about this. I only partially understand the concept of Google but I think of it a bit like the index files in our local library and if I put in a search for ‘Scrapbookig’ it comes up with ALL the books and magazines on ‘scrapbooking’.

I gather Google is a bit like that but it searches the whole world in just a few seconds (I can’t remember where I left my last issue of Hello in seconds quite often so I am a bit puzzled even though I do use my computer quite a lot. I use it mostly for DVDs)

Anyway as far as I can gather if you enter my name ‘Hollie Greig’ it comes up with 202,000 entries on 1,000s of pages, but I know some might be other people who share my name but a quick look at the first few pages and they all seem to be about me.

I think this is worth knowing and I wonder if Grampian Police have tried it – I think they would be shocked – I may have suffered many many years of abuse but it is very clear it is their reputation and the Scottish so called Justice system that is clearly getting the bad reputation!

I wonder if the Sheriff Robert Green appears in front of later today will be aware of just how widely his decision will be spread. The one wonderful thing about the internet is it is a bit like a genie in a bottle – once you rub the bottle and let it out it is almost impossible to get it back in!

It reminds me of the American political maxim I was told:

‘If you intend to open a can of worms, first be sure you have a bigger can’!
Good luck today Robert Green – lets see if they walk into our third trap!!

‘Open the curtains, throw open the windows and permit the light of investigation and fresh air into family courts and sexual, emotional and physical abuse of the vulnerable – expose the abuse & the abuse of authority of those acting in OUR name!
No child asked to be or enjoys abuse,
it is for the gratification of the inadequate
‘.

To understand the Concept & Service of StolenKids-
where you can help yourself and others at:
StolenKids-
GO TO
http://stolenkids-bloggers.blogspot.com/

To See The Links PageCLICK HERE
2 Responses to “SK-H110 – GOOGLE – 202,000 hits – Monday 15-Feb-2010 ROBERT GREEN”

  1. Laara said

    To Holly
    I support you and your mother and friends in your quest for justice. If you put a petition on this site requesting justice for your sexual abuse, I will sign it and I'm certain people all around the world will sign it also. Perhaps through this form of civil justice you will find justice and peace. The sexual abuse was not your fault. You are a good example for children who are suffering all around the world. May you and your loved ones continue to find strength and courage.
    Sincerely
    Laara WilliamSen
    Canada
    February 16, 2010

  2. Scottish Solictor's threats viz my weblog postings on the Aberdeen Hollie Greig sex abuse / Rob Green arrest scandal‏s – plus my reply.

    Levy & McRae
    Solicitors and Notaries Public

    18/02/2010

    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

    With reference to the two ‘news articles’ posted on this weblog on the 12th and 16th February 2010, regarding what you term ‘The Hollie Greig’ case.

    http://thesatirestall.blogspot.com/2010/02/men-in-skirts-paedo-ring-exposed.html

    http://thesatirestall.blogspot.com/2010/02/what-scottish-papers-didnt-say.html

    The former article dated the 12th inst. has listed within its content the actual names and addresses of certain individuals who are being unjustly accused of wrongdoing with regard to this matter.

    Acting upon instructions from those named we thus direct you to remove both these articles from this weblog forthwith and to further cease and desist from disseminating this libelous information elsewhere.

    Likewise all attached libelous comments that now accompany these aforesaid posts are to be summarily removed.

    Failure to immediately comply with this directive will result in punitive and costly legal action being taken against the author responsible for this weblog.

    Peter Watson
    Solicitor Advocate
    ………………………………………..

    To:
    Peter Watson
    Solicitor Advocate
    Levy & McRae
    Solicitors and Notaries Public

    Dear Sir,

    Apropos your above Levy & McRae communication of the 18-02-10, I am inclined to refuse to comply on the grounds that the Truth – even adorned in a cloak of satire – is a vital ‘sine qua non’ constituent of the wellspring from which Justice should flow.

    To wit, and in response, I respectfully refer you to the legal reply contained in Arkell vs Pressdram 1971 – specifically “Fuck off.”

    Regards,

    Rusty the Boddington’s Badger

Leave a Reply

 
